Andreas Pfister
Geschäftsführer
a.pfister@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Thomas Bühler
Kaufmännischer Leiter
th.buehler@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Patricia Boner
Sachbearbeiterin / Assistentin Geschäftsleitung 
p.boner@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Jürg Pfister
Stellv. Geschäftsführer
j.pfister@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Sandra Bucher
Immobilienbewirtschafterin
s.bucher@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Daniela Hirsch
Bewirtschaftung Stockwerkeigentum 
d.hirsch@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Hanspeter Jenni
Techn. Leiter Baugeschäft, Bauführer 
h.jenni@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Pascal Stephan
Immobilienbewirtschafter
p.stephan@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Peter Forster
Immobilienbewirtschafter
p.forster@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Selina Kneubühler 
Sachbearbeiterin Mietwesen
s.kneubuehler@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Hanspeter Jenni
Bauführer

Pietro Milazzo
Vorarbeiter

Claudio De Mattia
Magaziner

Joao Calado
Gipser

Jorge Vilela Lourenco
Baufacharbeiter

Ali Gegaj
Maurer

Sergio Rodrigo Da Conceicao Estevao
Maurer

Daniel Allenspach
Polier

Luka Topic
Maurer / Kranführer

Giovanni Lanzilotto
Kundenmaurer

Jose Fernandes
Gipser

Marcel Ledergerber
Plattenleger

Pedro Miguel Da Costa Duarte
Bauarbeiter

Augusto Soares
Baufacharbeiter

Ivica Pavicic
Kranführer / Baufacharbeiter

Kurt Keller
Gipser

Mike Kaiser
Plattenleger

Vitor Da Costa
Baufacharbeiter

Orlando Pereira Lourenco
Baufacharbeiter

Stefan Tanner

Sandro Trochsler

Simon Studach

Stefan Läuppi

Remo Gschwend

Patricia Frei

Egidio Scardanzan

Walter Hengartner

Petra Kohler

Luisa Zito

Raffael Schläpfer

Katharina Gschwend

 

Simon Studach

Raymond Schneider

Dora Scardanzan

Renato Lehmann

Marlis Menet

Adrian Vögel

Urs Frei

Willi Frick

Martin Meyer

Jakob Menet

Carol Dionisio

Biagio Zito

Hans Fürer

Marcel Romer

Markus Maier

Rene Schwyn

George de Cian

Patrick Stricker

Roland Baudenbacher

Marcel Ammann

 

Remo Erni