Alexandra Peterer
Personalleiterin
a.peterer@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Daniela Hirsch
Bewirtschaftung Stockwerkeigentum 
d.hirsch@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Hannah Christen
Sachbearbeiterin Mietwesen
h.christen@pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Jeanine Henriques
Sachbearbeiterin Mietwesen
j.henriques@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Jürg Pfister
Senior Consultant
j.pfister@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Hanspeter Jenni
Techn. Leiter Baugeschäft, Bauführer 
h.jenni@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Simon Pernisch
Immobilienbewirtschafter
s.pernisch@pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Patricia Fitze
Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen
p.fitze@pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Albana Murati
Sachbearbeiterin / Assistentin Geschäftsleitung 
a.murati@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Dimitri Siamlidis
CEO Stv. / Kaufmännischer Leiter
d.siamlidis@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

Peter Forster
Immobilienbewirtschafter
p.forster@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Pascal Stephan
Immobilienbewirtschafter
p.stephan@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Hanspeter Jenni
Bauführer

Vitor Da Costa
Maurer

Ali Gegaj
Maurer

Kurt Keller
Gipser

Pietro Milazzo
Vorarbeiter

Luciano Reale
Baufacharbeiter

Luka Topic
Maurer / Kranführer

Daniel Allenspach
Polier

Claudio De Mattia
Magaziner

Beda Hochuli
Maurer

Giovanni Lanzilotto
Kundenmaurer

Ivica Pavicic
Kranführer / Baufacharbeiter

Sergio Rodrigo Da Conceicao Estevao
Maurer

Jorge Vilela Lourenco
Baufacharbeiter

Joao Calado
Gipser

Jose Fernandes
Gipser

Mike Kaiser
Plattenleger

Marcel Ledergerber
Plattenleger

Orlando Pereira Lourenco
Baufacharbeiter

Augusto Soares
Baufacharbeiter

Stefan Läuppi

Sandro Trochsler

Simon Studach

Stefan Tanner

Markus Benz

Willi Frick

Petra Kohler

Marlis Menet

Raymond Schneider

Biagio Zito

Monika Bürkle

Hans Fürer

Renato Lehmann

Martin Meyer

Raffael Schläpfer

Urs Frei

Remo Gschwend

Jakob Menet

Egidio Scardanzan

Simon Studach

Marcel Ammann

 

Marcel Romer

Roland Baudenbacher

Patrick Stricker

Remo Erni