Andreas Pfister
Geschäftsführer
a.pfister@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Pascal Stephan
Immobilienbewirtschafter
p.stephan@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Daniela Hirsch
Bewirtschaftung Stockwerkeigentum 
d.hirsch@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Albana Murati
Sachbearbeiterin / Assistentin Geschäftsleitung 
a.murati@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Jürg Pfister
Stellv. Geschäftsführer
j.pfister@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Peter Forster
Immobilienbewirtschafter
p.forster@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Hanspeter Jenni
Techn. Leiter Baugeschäft, Bauführer 
h.jenni@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Patricia Boner
Sachbearbeiterin / Assistentin Geschäftsleitung 
p.boner@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Dimitri Siamlidis
Kaufmännischer Leiter
d.siamlidis@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

Sandra Dilitz
Immobilienbewirtschafterin
s.dilitz@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Jeanine Henriques
Sachbearbeiterin Mietwesen
j.henriques@remove-this.pfister-baubuero.ch

 

Hanspeter Jenni
Bauführer

Pietro Milazzo
Vorarbeiter

Claudio De Mattia
Magaziner

Joao Calado
Gipser

Jorge Vilela Lourenco
Baufacharbeiter

Ali Gegaj
Maurer

Daniel Allenspach
Polier

Luka Topic
Maurer / Kranführer

Giovanni Lanzilotto
Kundenmaurer

Jose Fernandes
Gipser

Marcel Ledergerber
Plattenleger

Orlando Pereira Lourenco
Baufacharbeiter

Augusto Soares
Baufacharbeiter

Ivica Pavicic
Kranführer / Baufacharbeiter

Kurt Keller
Gipser

Mike Kaiser
Plattenleger

Vitor Da Costa
Baufacharbeiter

Sergio Rodrigo Da Conceicao Estevao
Maurer

Stefan Tanner

Sandro Trochsler

Simon Studach

Stefan Läuppi

Remo Gschwend

Egidio Scardanzan

Renato Lehmann

Hans Fürer

Marlis Menet

Benjamin Karner

Patricia Frei

Markus Benz

Urs Frei

Raymond Schneider

Willi Frick

Katharina Gschwend

 

Dora Scardanzan

Petra Kohler

Jakob Menet

Simon Studach

Biagio Zito

Martin Meyer

Raffael Schläpfer

Luisa Zito

Monika Bürkle

Marcel Romer

Patrick Stricker

Roland Baudenbacher

Remo Erni

Marcel Ammann